Keep Hope Alive Benefit 2020 | 15 Years United for Immigrant Justice

Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Time:
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Virtual Fundraiser
Keep Hope Alive 2020 Virtual Benefit

Join us October 29, 2020 at the virtual Keep Hope Alive Benefit “15 Years United for Immigrant Justice”, featuring Cardinal Blase J. Cupich, Archbishop of Chicago. This online event will take place at 6:30 P.M. CST P.M. CST, 7:30 P.M. EST, 4:30 P.M. PST and support the Archdiocese of Chicago’s Immigration Ministry and its local and national programs, including the immigrant leadership ministry Pastoral Migratoria.

Click Here to REGISTER FOR FREE!
Click Here for SPONSORSHIPS, ADVERTISING, or to make a DONATION!

For more information please contact Mark Goebel at 312-534-8383 or mgoebel@archchicago.org.

Visit our Immigration Ministry Page

Visit Pastoral Migratoria's Facebook page

 

KHA_EBlast_v7.jpg